Time for Study

I am reading again.  I think I needed some alone time and I am getting it.  My housing sponsor is away and I think I am going to get some books read and over.  I am working on God Women and Food.  I see the spirit in it.  She suggests, implies that if we were really in touch with our bodies there would be no need to over eat (or starve depending on which poison you normally choose) I haven’t got the God part yet, but I think it’s implied.  I am not however finished reading.

Today I am moving from my little upstairs apartment down to the big house.  It’s quite a lot of little things to bring down stairs.  So I guess it’s about time to get started.  Tonight there is a board meeting and I have to meet my own duty by reading the preliminary information before the meeting starts.  I want to be as ready as I’d like other’s to be on a regular basis.  I have to be a model when I can.

I think even moving downstairs is a study too, in it’s own way.  I will be living large for the next two weeks and then right back to living small.  It’s a very confusing time, but I will make the most of the time that I have for reading and catching up.

Leave a Reply

